:: internal :: 
:: home ::  dark matter ::  DARWIN ::  collaboration ::  news :: 

:: contact ::

For questions and inquiries about DARWIN, please contact the spokespersons
Prof. Laura Baudis (email) and
Prof. Marc Schumann (email).

To invite speakers on behalf of the DARWIN collaboration, please contact the speakers bureau (email).


The DARWIN Collaboration

  • Subatech (France): group of Dominique Thers
  • Laboratoire de l'Accelerateur Lineaire LAL (France): group of Carla Macolino
  • Laboratoire de physique nucleaire et de hautes energie LPNHE (France): group of Luca Scotto Lavina
  • University of Münster (Germany): group of Christian Weinheimer
  • MPIK Heidelberg (Germany): group of Manfred Lindner
  • University of Freiburg (Germany): group of Marc Schumann
  • Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT, Germany): group of Guido Drexlin
  • University of Mainz (Germany): group of Uwe Oberlack
  • TU Dresden (Germany): group of Kai Zuber
  • Heidelberg University (Germany): group of Stephanie Hansmann-Menzemer et al.
  • Imperial College London (Great Britain): group of Roberto Trotta
  • INFN (Italy), Sezione LNGS: group of Walter Fulgione
  • INFN (Italy), Sezione di Bologna: group of G. Sartorelli
  • Weizmann Institute of Science (Israel): group of Amos Breskin
  • Nikhef, Amsterdam (The Netherlands): group of Patrick Decowski
  • University of Coimbra (Portugal): group of Jose Matias Lopes
  • Stockholm University (Sweden): group of Jan Conrad
  • University of Zürich I (Switzerland): group of Laura Baudis
  • University of Zürich II (Switzerland): group of Ben Kilminster
  • Columbia University (USA): group of Elena Aprile
  • University of California at Los Angeles (UCLA, USA): group of Hanguo Wang
  • Arizona State University (USA): group of Lawrence Krauss
  • Purdue University (USA): group of Rafael Lang
  • Rice University (USA): group of Peter Shagin
  • University of California at San Diego (UCSD, USA): group of Kaixuan Ni
  • University of Chicago (USA): group of Luca Grandi
  • Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (USA): group of Ethan Brown
  • New York University at Abu Dhabi (NYUAD, UAE): group of Francesco Arneodo

:: modified 01.07.2018  ::